Anneli räddar världen: Reuse of old socks

Inspired by the idea that very small things can contribute to saving the world, I took a pair of old socks and made them into a scarf. I must admit, the socks was not used and they where made of a very soft material. Perfect for scarfs!

The socks in the video is a pair I got from friends, I am very fond of them. I did not make a scarf from them! They are very beautiful. The scarf around my neck is what was socks. And those socks where ugly…

Leave a Reply

